Back to All Events

Twelve Angry Jurors / Bigfork Drama Club

12 Angry Jurors (3).png

Twelve Angry Jurors by Sherman Sergel, presented by the Bigfork High School Drama Club.

On a hot summer afternoon, twelve jurors are sequestered in a small room with the daunting task of deciding whether or not to send a young murder suspect to the electric chair. The discussions inside the jury room reveal the biases and prejudices in American society and stir up an intense debate on what it means to have "reasonable doubt."

Cast: Brianna Haley, Alyssa Torgrimson, Madilyn Shandorf, Lily Danielson, Kayla Hastings, Bekah Storlie, Mattea Wick, Jenna Meyer, Julia Wick, Sean Torgrimson, Brady Kinn, Mackenzie Pearson, Ahnika Fisher, Joe Schultz

Crew: Hannah Johnson, Jazmine Boat, Makayla Aakhus, Sierra Drewlow, Aurora Watson


Adults $5 / Students $3
Available at the door.


Operating support is made possible in part by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Arrowhead Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.