Back to All Events

14th Art on the Edge Annual Juried Exhibit

  • Edge Center Gallery 101 Second Avenue Bigfork, MN 56628 (map)

Sarita Alami, Thomas Anderson, Rein Boyd, Susan Clandon, Doug DeWitt, David Dobbs, Will Dinski, Reid Harer, Ashley Hise, Mary Jasper, Jon Offutt, Cathryn Peters, David Richter, Scott Rollenhagen, Stephanie Stevens, Christine Tierney, Yuta Uchida, Michael Weatherly, Coralyn Worth

Peter Spooner

Congratulations to this year's Art on the Edge Winners!

Best of Show: Holy Hannah by Will Dinski
Award of Excellence: Crane and Eagle by Yuta Uchida
Award of Excellence: Deep Woods by Susan Clandon
People's Choice: Haciendo el Bizcochuelo by Sarita Alami

The Edge Gallery is open on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and during theatre events. Admission is free.

Thank you to our award sponsors

Best of Show ($300) sponsored by Kocian's Family Market
Two Awards of Excellence ($150) sponsored by First State Bank of Bigfork & Arvig Communications
People's Choice ($100) sponsored by Bigfork Valley Hospital

Read more on our blog...

arac-legacy-gray-transp copy.png

Operating support is made possible in part by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Arrowhead Regional Arts Council, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.